RwGaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Declined]Quasimoto - Fury Warrior

3 posters

Go down

[Declined]Quasimoto - Fury Warrior Empty [Declined]Quasimoto - Fury Warrior

Post  Quas Tue Jan 04, 2011 12:47 pm

Name: Herman
Nationality: Norwegian
Time Zone: GMT +1

Character Name: Quasimoto
Character Class: Warrior
Character Race: Orc
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/lightnings-blade/quasimoto/advanced
Talent Spec: Fury
Why did you choose that talent spec:
When i started playing in classic i main tanked in all raids and got really tired of it. I wanted to try something else and since i think warrior is a real fun class to play i tried fury, haven't thought of respeccing since. Played as fury through-out wotlk and so far all of cataclysm.

Offspec:
Fury (SMF) - Don't really have any nice protection gear and don't find arms any fun so im stuck with the SMF (wich is kinda crap). I don't really focus on that this early in an expansion, need to get the gear etc i need for my MS.

Would you respec if an officer asked you:
Would really prefer not to since i don't have much experience as a tank since vanilla and i also really enjoy my MS.

Primary professions:
Blacksmithing 525
Mining 525

Do you use keybinds/macro's? details:
I use macro for my innerrage abillity, it makes me able to turn it on/off when i need to.
My keybinds are the same as i've used all my WoW carrier, they are visible in my UI link.

/Played on character you apply with:
Played total: 215days
Played at current level: 14days 10hours

Any applications pending with other guilds:
None.

Can you provide a screenshot of your UI? link to tinypic etc.:
https://2img.net/r/ihimizer/i/wowscrnshot123010222029.jpg/
(ctrl+1,2 and 3 for battle, defensive and berserke stance)

Computer spec and connection:
Radeon 5850HD - Intel Pentium 2.6 Dual Core - 4Gbit ram - More then enough for "ultra" on WoW. Allways got max FPS and no lagg.